Für Offertanfragen und weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.
Adresse

Effi Bau AG

Wehntalerstrasse 711

CH-8046 Zürich

Telephone

+41 44 372 18 60

Fax

+41 44 372 18 59

E-Mail

info@effibau.ch

Wichtige Kontakte

Marco Böhi

Bauführer/Kalkulation

+41 79 921 71 70

+41 44 372 18 60

Info@effibau.ch

Vedat Shabani

Bauleitung & Kalkulator

+41 79 323 58 77

+41 44 377 81 00

Vedat@effibau.ch

Vehbija Agic

Disponent/Verkehrsleiter

+41 79 560 14 59

+41 44 377 81 04

Transport@effibau.ch

Alisa Shala

Administration

+41 44 377 81 02

Alisa@effibau.ch

Adresse Filiale

Effi Bau AG

Niederlenzerstrasse 29

5600 Lenzburg

Adresse Hauptsitz

Effi Bau AG

Sumpfstrasse 28

6312 Steinhausen

Lumezhi Nik

Bauleiter

+41 79 339 10 00

Nik@effibau.ch

Brahim Palushi

Bauführer Tiefbau/Kalkulator

+41 79 212 76 35

+41 44 377 81 03

Palushi@effibau.ch

Durim Shala

Marketing & Sicherheitsbeauftragter

+41 44 377 81 01

Info@effibau.ch